Board members   cropped
  • Pictured:
  • Back row left to right: Robbie L. Robertson, Henry A. Suggs, Cherie Ann Porter, Kay B. Spears, John A. Malloy, Terry J. Rogers - Executive Director.
  • Front row left to right: Mary E. Davis - Secretary/Treasurer, Gerald T. "Mickey" Baker, Jerry C. McManus - Vice Chair, Billie G. Stoudemire - Chairperson